Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Monday, 28th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

  • Local Elections

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 30th August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022