Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 26th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Monday, 6th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 17th April, 2023

Wednesday, 19th April, 2023

Tuesday, 25th April, 2023

Wednesday, 26th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 4th May, 2023

  • Local Elections

Monday, 8th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 24th May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 13th June, 2023

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 16th October, 2023

Tuesday, 7th November, 2023

Monday, 25th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st January, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 15th January, 2024