Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 31st October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 17th April, 2023

Wednesday, 19th April, 2023

Tuesday, 25th April, 2023

Wednesday, 26th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 4th May, 2023

  • Local Elections

Wednesday, 24th May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Bank Holiday