Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Noel Bayley, 17 Beverley Close, Whitefield, , , M45 8BB, 0161 796 1690, , n.bayley@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Black, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, 0161 773 3744, , j.black@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Briggs, 10 Old Oak Close, Bradley Fold, , , BL2 6SF, 01204 795 430, , s.briggs@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Caserta, 4 Woodthorpe Court, Prestwich, , , M25 0NP, 0161 720 7564, , r.caserta@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Rhyse Cathcart, c/o Town Hall, Knowsely Street, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , 07859832914, , r.cathcart@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Cropper, 215 Bolton Road, Radcliffe, Manchester, , M26 3GN, 07971568820, , p.cropper@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Cummings, 18 Marsden Walk, Radcliffe, M26 3RH, , , , 0161 723 2436, , a.j.cummings@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Mary D'Albert, C/o Bury Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , 0161 798 0006, , m.dalbert@bury.gov.uk
Councillor James Daly, Dowry Chase, Brandlesholme Road, Greenmount, , BL8 4DZ, , , j.daly@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Gartside, c/o Bury Town Hall , Knowlsey Street, , , BL9 0SW, 0161 797 3312, , i.b.gartside@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Grimshaw, 51 Heathfield Road, , , , BL9 8HB, 0161 766 3369, , j.grimshaw@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Dorothy Gunther, 10 Crosfield Avenue, , , , BL9 5NX, 01706 825523, , d.l.gunther@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Hankey, 19 Prospect Place, Bury, BL9 8EX, , , , , , m.hankey@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Shaheena Haroon, 20 Cook Street, Bury, , , BL9 0RP, 0161 797 4291, , 07791675043
Councillor Jackie Harris, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , 0161 761 4388, , j.harris@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Hayes, 195 Brandlesholme Road, Bury, Lancashire, , BL8 1DJ, 07779516647, , m.hayes@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Hodkinson, 7 Whittingham Drive, Ramsbottom, Bury, BL0 9LZ, , , , 07808775641, r.hodkinson@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Holt, 29 Claughton Road, , , , BL8 3BS, 01204 885 898, , t.holt@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Khalid Hussain, 21 Inman Street, , , , BL9 0TP, 0161 7640924, , k.hussain@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Michael James, 9 St Margarets Close, , , , M25 2LY, 0161 798 8651, , m.a.james@bury.gov.uk
Councillor David Jones, 4 Heathfield Road, , , , BL9 8HB, 0161 766 8548, 07711340481, david.jones@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Jones, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, 0161 948 6926, , n.jones@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Greg Keeley, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , , 07746 871428, g.keeley@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Kelly, c/o Town Hall, Knowlsey Street, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , , 07733043578, judith.kelly@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Kersh, C/o 1 Manchester Road, Bury, BL9 0DR, , , , , , o.kersh@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Ann Leach, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, 07749 602 820
Councillor Gavin McGill, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, 07568326574, , g.mcgill@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Annette McKay, c/o Town Hall Knowsley Street, Bury , , , BL9 0SW, 07974651876, , a.mckay@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Nuttall, Miryfields Cottage, Cann Street, , , BL8 3PE, 01204 885794, , sue.nuttall@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Eamonn O'Brien, 133 Butterstile Lane, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 9UW, , , 0161 773 2448, , e.obrien@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Pickstone, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , 07976831686, t.d.pickstone@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Preston, (Address not supplied) , , 07733118715, c.preston@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Quinn, 50 Whittaker Lane, , , , M25 1FX, 0161 798 8209, , alan.quinn@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Tahir Rafiq, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street , Bury, , BL9 0SW, 0161 740 2333, , t.rafiq@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Schofield, 7 Cheshire Court, Peel Brow, Ramsbottom, Bury, BL0 0BL, 07961217109, , i.schofield@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Rishi Shori, c/o Town Hall , Knowsley Street, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , 0161 253 5103, , r.shori@bury.gov.uk
Councillor David Silbiger, c/o 1 Manchester Road, Bury, BL9 0DR, , , , 07837600493, , d.silbiger@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Simpson, 42 Merton Road, Prestwich, Manchester, , M25 1PL, 07469933033, , a.l.simpson@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Skillen, 99 Higher Dean Lane, Radcliffe, Manchester, M26 3TE, , , 07474766203, , r.skillen@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Smith, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL90SW, , 07486013985, lucy.smith@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Stella Smith, 116 Ainsworth Road, , , , BL8 2RX, 0161 761 3597, , stella.smith@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Southworth, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , 07880786871, sarah.southworth@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Southworth, 79 Oxford Mews Oxford Street , Bury, , , BL9 7EL, , 07815761493, s.southworth@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Tamoor Tariq, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , , 07886198769, t.tariq@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Thomas, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street Bury, , , BL9 0SW, , , kev.thomas@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Walker, C/O Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , 07715388846, j.walker@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Walker, 22 Freckleton Drive, , , , BL8 2JA, 0161 764 8809, , royedwardwalker@gmail.com
Councillor Sandra Walmsley, c/o Town Hall , Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , , sandra.walmsley@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Whitby, C/o Town Hall, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , , 0161 766 4399, , m.whitby@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Wright, 7 Brookfield, Prestwich, Manchester, , M25 1EL, 07773705407, , s.wright@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Wright, 516 Whalley Road, , , , BL0 0ES, 01706 823 536, 07762116437, yvonne.ldc77@yahoo.co.uk