Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Jones, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 OSW, 0161 253 5103, , david.jones@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Simpson, 42 Merton Road, Prestwich, Manchester, , M25 1PL, 07469933033, , a.l.simpson@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Briggs, 10 Old Oak Close, Bradley Fold, , , BL2 6SF, 01204 795 430, , s.briggs@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Eamonn O'Brien, 133 Butterstile Lane, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 9UW, , , 0161 773 2448, , e.obrien@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Quinn, 50 Whittaker Lane, , , , M25 1FX, 0161 798 8209, , alan.quinn@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Tamoor Tariq, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , , 07886198769, t.tariq@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Black, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, 0161 773 3744, , j.black@bury.gov.uk