Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sandra Walmsley, c/o Town Hall , Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, 07793628266, ,
Councillor Andrea Booth, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , 07555 221732,
Councillor Debra Green, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , 07488 321213,
Councillor Martin Hayes, 195 Brandlesholme Road, Bury, Lancashire, , BL8 1DJ, 07779516647, ,
Councillor Khalid Hussain, 21 Inman Street, , , , BL9 0TP, 0161 7640924, ,
Councillor Tahir Rafiq, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street , Bury, , BL9 0SW, 0161 740 2333, ,
Councillor Dene Vernon, C/O Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, 07396514055, ,
Councillor Mary Whitby, C/o Town Hall, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , , 0161 766 4399, ,
Michael Cunliffe, (Address not supplied)