Mailing list

Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ayesha Arif, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , , a.arif@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Shahbaz Arif, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , , s.m.arif@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Donald Berry, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , 07521613608, d.berry@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Gartside, C/O Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, 0161 797 3312, , i.b.gartside@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Shaheena Haroon, C/O Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , , s.haroon@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Hayes, 195 Brandlesholme Road, Bury, Lancashire, , BL8 1DJ, 07779516647, , m.hayes@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Jodie Hook, (Address not supplied) , , , J.K.Hook@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Luis McBriar, 12 Cann Street, Tottington, Bury, , BL8 3PE, 07895181640, , l.mcbriar@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Elliot Moss, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , 07771 810971, elliot.moss@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Rubinstein, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , 07706248922, m.rubinstein@bury.gov.uk