Mailing list

Youth Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rhyse Cathcart, c/o Town Hall, Knowsely Street, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , 07859832914, , r.cathcart@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Cropper, 215 Bolton Road, Radcliffe, Manchester, , M26 3GN, 07971568820, , p.cropper@bury.gov.uk
Councillor James Daly, Dowry Chase, Brandlesholme Road, Greenmount, , BL8 4DZ, , , j.daly@bury.gov.uk
Councillor David Jones, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, , BL9 OSW, 0161 253 5103, , david.jones@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Greg Keeley, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , , 07746 871428, g.keeley@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Beth Mortenson, 2 Winston Close, Radcliffe, Manchester, , M26 4, 07368519753, , b.mortenson@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Eamonn O'Brien, 133 Butterstile Lane, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 9UW, , , 0161 773 2448, , e.obrien@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Powell, 12 Zinc Court, Longfield Centre, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1GJ, 07730045287, , m.powell@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Tamoor Tariq, c/o Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, BL9 0SW, , , , 07886198769, t.tariq@bury.gov.uk