Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Ayesha Arif

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Ayesha Arif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ayesha Arif contact details as a CSV file

a.arif@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Berry

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07521613608

Download Councillor Donald Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Berry contact details as a CSV file

d.berry@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Gartside

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 797 3312

Download Councillor Iain Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Gartside contact details as a CSV file

i.b.gartside@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Hayes

195 Brandlesholme Road
Bury
Lancashire
BL8 1DJ

07779516647

Download Councillor Martin Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Hayes contact details as a CSV file

m.hayes@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Luis McBriar

12 Cann Street
Tottington
Bury
BL8 3PE

07895181640

Download Councillor Luis McBriar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luis McBriar contact details as a CSV file

l.mcbriar@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Moss

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07771 810971

Download Councillor Elliot Moss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliot Moss contact details as a CSV file

elliot.moss@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Rubinstein

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07706248922

Download Councillor Michael Rubinstein contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Rubinstein contact details as a CSV file

m.rubinstein@bury.gov.uk