Contact details

Planning Control Committee

Councillor Kevin Thomas

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street, Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Kevin Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Thomas contact details as a CSV file

kev.thomas@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Hayes

195 Brandlesholme Road
Bury
Lancashire
BL8 1DJ

07779516647

Download Councillor Martin Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Hayes contact details as a CSV file

m.hayes@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Walker

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07715388846

Download Councillor Jamie Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Walker contact details as a CSV file

j.walker@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Cummings

18 Marsden Walk
Radcliffe
M26 3RH


0161 723 2436

Download Councillor Tony Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Cummings contact details as a CSV file

a.j.cummings@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Shaheena Haroon

20 Cook Street
Bury
BL9 0RP

0161 797 4291

Download Councillor Shaheena Haroon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaheena Haroon contact details as a CSV file

07791675043

Councillor Catherine Preston (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07733118715

c.preston@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Skillen

99 Higher Dean Lane
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 3TE

07474766203

Download Councillor Rachel Skillen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Skillen contact details as a CSV file

r.skillen@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Harris

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 761 4388

Download Councillor Jackie Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Harris contact details as a CSV file

j.harris@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Schofield

7 Cheshire Court
Peel Brow
Ramsbottom
Bury
BL0 0BL

07961217109

Download Councillor Ian Schofield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Schofield contact details as a CSV file

i.schofield@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Mary D'Albert

C/o Bury Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 798 0006

Download Councillor Mary D'Albert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary D'Albert contact details as a CSV file

m.dalbert@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Nuttall

Miryfields Cottage
Cann Street
BL8 3PE

01204 885794

Download Councillor Susan Nuttall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Nuttall contact details as a CSV file

sue.nuttall@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin McGill

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07568326574

Download Councillor Gavin McGill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin McGill contact details as a CSV file

g.mcgill@bury.gov.uk