Contact details

Planning Control Committee

Councillor Gavin McGill (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07568326574

Download Councillor Gavin McGill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin McGill contact details as a CSV file

g.mcgill@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Briggs

10 Old Oak Close
Bradley Fold
BL2 6SF

01204 795 430

Download Councillor Sharon Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Briggs contact details as a CSV file

s.briggs@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Cummings

18 Marsden Walk
Radcliffe
M26 3RH


0161 723 2436

Download Councillor Tony Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Cummings contact details as a CSV file

a.j.cummings@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Shaheena Haroon

20 Cook Street
Bury
BL9 0RP

0161 797 4291

Download Councillor Shaheena Haroon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaheena Haroon contact details as a CSV file

s.haroon@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Harris

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07774268666

Download Councillor Jackie Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Harris contact details as a CSV file

j.harris@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Hayes

195 Brandlesholme Road
Bury
Lancashire
BL8 1DJ

07779516647

Download Councillor Martin Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Hayes contact details as a CSV file

m.hayes@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Keeley

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07746 871428

Download Councillor Greg Keeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Keeley contact details as a CSV file

g.keeley@bury.gov.uk

Councillor James Mason

109 Bury and Bolton Road
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 4JY

01617620334

Download Councillor James Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Mason contact details as a CSV file

j.mason@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Beth Mortenson

2 Winston Close
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 4

07368519753

Download Councillor Beth Mortenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beth Mortenson contact details as a CSV file

b.mortenson@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Schofield

7 Cheshire Court
Peel Brow
Ramsbottom
Bury
BL0 0BL

07961217109

Download Councillor Ian Schofield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Schofield contact details as a CSV file

i.schofield@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Cristina Tegolo

146 Hilton Lane
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 9QY

07515877509

Download Councillor Cristina Tegolo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cristina Tegolo contact details as a CSV file

c.tegolo@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Thomas

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street, Bury
BL9 0SW

07715117656

Download Councillor Kevin Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Thomas contact details as a CSV file

kev.thomas@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Dene Vernon

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07396514055

Download Councillor Dene Vernon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dene Vernon contact details as a CSV file

d.vernon@bury.gov.uk

Michael Cunliffe

(Address not supplied)