Contact details

Licensing Hearing Panel

Councillor Sandra Walmsley (Chair)

c/o Town Hall,
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07793628266

Download Councillor Sandra Walmsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Walmsley contact details as a CSV file

sandra.walmsley@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Grimshaw

51 Heathfield Road
BL9 8HB

0161 766 3369

Download Councillor Joan Grimshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Grimshaw contact details as a CSV file

j.grimshaw@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Holt

Hark to Towler, Flat C
43 Market Street
Tottington
Bury
BL8 4AA

01204294741

Download Councillor Trevor Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Holt contact details as a CSV file

t.holt@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Hurst

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07961016444

Download Councillor Sam Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Hurst contact details as a CSV file

s.hurst@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Keeley

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07746 871428

Download Councillor Greg Keeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Keeley contact details as a CSV file

g.keeley@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Ann Leach

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07733 166047

Download Councillor Karen Ann Leach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Ann Leach contact details as a CSV file

k.leach@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Morris

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07917876536

Download Councillor Charlotte Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Morris contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.morris@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Schofield

7 Cheshire Court
Peel Brow
Ramsbottom
Bury
BL0 0BL

07961217109

Download Councillor Ian Schofield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Schofield contact details as a CSV file

i.schofield@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Smith

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07572256912

Download Councillor Mike Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Smith contact details as a CSV file

mike.smith@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Southworth

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07880786871

Download Councillor Sarah Southworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Southworth contact details as a CSV file

sarah.southworth@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Walsh

36 St Peter's Road
Bury
BL9 9RB

07958697359

Download Councillor Clare Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Walsh contact details as a CSV file

c.walsh@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Wright

7 Brookfield
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 1EL

07773705407

Download Councillor Steve Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Wright contact details as a CSV file

s.wright@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Wright

516 Whalley Road
BL0 0ES

01706 823 536
07762116437

Download Councillor Yvonne Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Wright contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.ldc77@yahoo.co.uk

Chloe Ashworth

(Address not supplied)

Michael Cunliffe

(Address not supplied)