Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Robert Caserta (Chair)

4 Woodthorpe Court
Prestwich
M25 0NP

0161 720 7564

Download Councillor Robert Caserta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Caserta contact details as a CSV file

r.caserta@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Cummings

18 Marsden Walk
Radcliffe
M26 3RH


0161 723 2436

Download Councillor Tony Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Cummings contact details as a CSV file

a.j.cummings@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Harris

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 761 4388

Download Councillor Jackie Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Harris contact details as a CSV file

j.harris@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Jones

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 948 6926

Download Councillor Nicholas Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Jones contact details as a CSV file

n.jones@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Ann Leach

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07749 602 820

Download Councillor Karen Ann Leach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Ann Leach contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Beth Mortenson

2 Winston Close
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 4

07368519753

Download Councillor Beth Mortenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beth Mortenson contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Michael Powell

12 Zinc Court
Longfield Centre
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 1GJ

07730045287

Download Councillor Michael Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Powell contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Lucy Smith

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL90SW

07921406549

Download Councillor Lucy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Smith contact details as a CSV file

lucy.smith@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Stella Smith

116 Ainsworth Road
BL8 2RX

0161 761 3597

Download Councillor Stella Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stella Smith contact details as a CSV file

stella.smith@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Southworth

79 Oxford Mews, Oxford Street,
Bury
BL9 7EL

07815761493

Download Councillor Susan Southworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Southworth contact details as a CSV file

s.southworth@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Walker

22 Freckleton Drive
BL8 2JA

0161 764 8809

Download Councillor Roy Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Walker contact details as a CSV file

royedwardwalker@gmail.com

Councillor Clare Walsh

36 St Peter's Road
Bury
BL9 9RB

07958697359

Download Councillor Clare Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Walsh contact details as a CSV file