Contact details

Health Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Clare Cummins

172 Whalley Road
Shuttleworth
Bury
BL0 0DN

07894999938

Download Councillor Clare Cummins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Cummins contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Joan Grimshaw

51 Heathfield Road
BL9 8HB

0161 766 3369

Download Councillor Joan Grimshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Grimshaw contact details as a CSV file

j.grimshaw@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Shaheena Haroon

20 Cook Street
Bury
BL9 0RP

0161 797 4291

Download Councillor Shaheena Haroon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaheena Haroon contact details as a CSV file

07791675043

Councillor Khalid Hussain

21 Inman Street
BL9 0TP

0161 7640924

Download Councillor Khalid Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Khalid Hussain contact details as a CSV file

k.hussain@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Kersh

C/o 1 Manchester Road
Bury
BL9 0DR


Download Councillor Oliver Kersh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Kersh contact details as a CSV file

o.kersh@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Morris

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07917876536

Download Councillor Charlotte Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Morris contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.morris@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Nuttall

Miryfields Cottage
Cann Street
BL8 3PE

01204 885794

Download Councillor Susan Nuttall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Nuttall contact details as a CSV file

sue.nuttall@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Smith

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL90SW

07921406549

Download Councillor Lucy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Smith contact details as a CSV file

lucy.smith@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Stella Smith (Chair)

116 Ainsworth Road
BL8 2RX

0161 761 3597

Download Councillor Stella Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stella Smith contact details as a CSV file

stella.smith@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Cristina Tegolo

146 Hilton Lane
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 9QY

07515877509

Download Councillor Cristina Tegolo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cristina Tegolo contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Roy Walker

22 Freckleton Drive
BL8 2JA

0161 764 8809

Download Councillor Roy Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Walker contact details as a CSV file

royedwardwalker@gmail.com

Councillor Sandra Walmsley

c/o Town Hall,
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Sandra Walmsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Walmsley contact details as a CSV file

sandra.walmsley@bury.gov.uk