Contact details

Youth Cabinet

Councillor Paul Cropper

215 Bolton Road
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 3GN

07971568820

Download Councillor Paul Cropper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Cropper contact details as a CSV file

p.cropper@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Keeley

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07746 871428

Download Councillor Greg Keeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Keeley contact details as a CSV file

g.keeley@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Beth Mortenson

2 Winston Close
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 4

07368519753

Download Councillor Beth Mortenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beth Mortenson contact details as a CSV file

b.mortenson@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Powell

12 Zinc Court
Longfield Centre
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 1GJ

07730045287

Download Councillor Michael Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Powell contact details as a CSV file

m.powell@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tamoor Tariq

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07886198769

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as a CSV file

t.tariq@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Dene Vernon

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07396514055

Download Councillor Dene Vernon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dene Vernon contact details as a CSV file

d.vernon@bury.gov.uk

Michael Cunliffe

(Address not supplied)