Contact details

Youth Cabinet

Councillor Rhyse Cathcart

c/o Town Hall
Knowsely Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07859832914

Download Councillor Rhyse Cathcart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhyse Cathcart contact details as a CSV file

r.cathcart@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Cropper

215 Bolton Road
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 3GN

07971568820

Download Councillor Paul Cropper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Cropper contact details as a CSV file

p.cropper@bury.gov.uk

Councillor James Daly

Dowry Chase
Brandlesholme Road
Greenmount
BL8 4DZ

Download Councillor James Daly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Daly contact details as a CSV file

j.daly@bury.gov.uk

Councillor David Jones

4 Heathfield Road
BL9 8HB

0161 766 8548
07711340481

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as a CSV file

david.jones@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Keeley

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07746 871428

Download Councillor Greg Keeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Keeley contact details as a CSV file

g.keeley@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Beth Mortenson

2 Winston Close
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 4

07368519753

Download Councillor Beth Mortenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beth Mortenson contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Eamonn O'Brien

133 Butterstile Lane
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 9UW

0161 773 2448

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

e.obrien@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Powell

12 Zinc Court
Longfield Centre
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 1GJ

07730045287

Download Councillor Michael Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Powell contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Tamoor Tariq

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07886198769

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as a CSV file

t.tariq@bury.gov.uk