Contact details

Corporate Parenting Board

Chloe Ashworth

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sharon Briggs (Chair)

10 Old Oak Close
Bradley Fold
BL2 6SF

01204 795 430

Download Councillor Sharon Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Briggs contact details as a CSV file

s.briggs@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Caserta

4 Woodthorpe Court
Prestwich
M25 0NP

0161 720 7564

Download Councillor Robert Caserta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Caserta contact details as a CSV file

r.caserta@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Rhyse Cathcart (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Knowsely Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07859832914

Download Councillor Rhyse Cathcart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhyse Cathcart contact details as a CSV file

r.cathcart@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Cummins

172 Whalley Road
Shuttleworth
Bury
BL0 0DN

07894999938

Download Councillor Clare Cummins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Cummins contact details as a CSV file

c.a.cummins@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Gartside

c/o Bury Town Hall,
Knowlsey Street
BL9 0SW

0161 797 3312

Download Councillor Iain Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Gartside contact details as a CSV file

i.b.gartside@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Eamonn O'Brien

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 253 5103

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

e.obrien@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Pickstone

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07976831686

Download Councillor Tim Pickstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Pickstone contact details as a CSV file

t.d.pickstone@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Schofield

7 Cheshire Court
Peel Brow
Ramsbottom
Bury
BL0 0BL

07961217109

Download Councillor Ian Schofield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Schofield contact details as a CSV file

i.schofield@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Southworth

79 Oxford Mews, Oxford Street,
Bury
BL9 7EL

07815761493

Download Councillor Susan Southworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Southworth contact details as a CSV file

s.southworth@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tamoor Tariq

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07886198769

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as a CSV file

t.tariq@bury.gov.uk