Contact details

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Donald Berry

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07521613608

Download Councillor Donald Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Berry contact details as a CSV file

d.berry@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Ciaron Boles

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07557917032

Download Councillor Ciaron Boles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ciaron Boles contact details as a CSV file

c.m.boles@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Booth

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07555 221732

Download Councillor Andrea Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Booth contact details as a CSV file

a.booth@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Ummrana Farooq

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07519356093

Download Councillor Ummrana Farooq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ummrana Farooq contact details as a CSV file

u.farooq@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Nikki Frith

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Nikki Frith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nikki Frith contact details as a CSV file

n.frith@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Lancaster

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07887363954

Download Councillor Jo Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

j.lancaster@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Luis McBriar

12 Cann Street
Tottington
Bury
BL8 3PE

07895181640

Download Councillor Luis McBriar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luis McBriar contact details as a CSV file

l.mcbriar@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Pilkington

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07917433947

Download Councillor Tom Pilkington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Pilkington contact details as a CSV file

tom.pilkington@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Rydeheard

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07851505149

Download Councillor Jack Rydeheard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Rydeheard contact details as a CSV file

J.B.Rydeheard@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Whitby

C/o Town Hall
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 766 4399

Download Councillor Mary Whitby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Whitby contact details as a CSV file

m.whitby@bury.gov.uk