Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020 7.00 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   Meeting Rooms A & B - Town Hall

Contact:    Julie Gallagher
Democratic Services

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Robert Caserta Chair Present
Marcus Connor Officer Expected
Councillor Tony Cummings Committee Member Present
David Fowler Council Staff Expected
Jayne Hammond Council Staff Expected
Councillor Jackie Harris Committee Member Present
Councillor Nicholas Jones Committee Member Present
Councillor Karen Ann Leach Committee Member Absent
Geoff Little Council Staff Expected
Councillor Beth Mortenson Committee Member Present
Paul Patterson Council Staff Expected
Councillor Michael Powell Committee Member Apologies
Lynne Ridsdale Council Staff Expected
Councillor Lucy Smith Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Stella Smith Committee Member Apologies due to council business
Councillor Susan Southworth Committee Member Present
Councillor Roy Walker Committee Member Present
Councillor Clare Walsh Committee Member Apologies