Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jane Black980
Councillor Sharon Briggs11100
Councillor Robert Caserta25240
Councillor Rhyse Cathcart650
Councillor Paul Cropper880
Councillor Tony Cummings11100
Councillor Clare Cummins1390
Councillor James Daly220
Councillor Iain Gartside550
Councillor Richard Gold880
Councillor Joan Grimshaw970
Councillor Dorothy Gunther750
Councillor Shaheena Haroon830
Councillor Jackie Harris1190
Councillor Martin Hayes15120
Councillor Trevor Holt26250
Councillor Sam Hurst530
Councillor Khalid Hussain550
Councillor David Jones980
Councillor Nicholas Jones443
Councillor Greg Keeley15130
Councillor Oliver Kersh440
Councillor Karen Ann Leach1070
Councillor James Mason882
Councillor Gavin McGill770
Councillor Annette McKay220
Councillor Charlotte Morris880
Councillor Beth Mortenson15110
Councillor Eamonn O'Brien23220
Councillor Tim Pickstone16100
Councillor Michael Powell11102
Councillor Alan Quinn990
Councillor Tahir Rafiq28270
Councillor Ian Schofield19190
Councillor David Silbiger440
Councillor Andrea Simpson14130
Councillor Lucy Smith10100
Councillor Mike Smith660
Councillor Stella Smith990
Councillor Sarah Southworth770
Councillor Susan Southworth980
Councillor Tamoor Tariq25200
Councillor Cristina Tegolo14100
Councillor Kevin Thomas640
Councillor Dene Vernon14120
Councillor Roy Walker990
Councillor Sandra Walmsley870
Councillor Clare Walsh980
Councillor Mary Whitby770
Councillor Steve Wright760
Councillor Yvonne Wright770