Contact details

Councillors

Russell Bernstein

(Address not supplied)

Carol Birchmore

(Address not supplied)

Ciaron Boles

(Address not supplied)

Nathan Boroda

(Address not supplied)

Roger Brown

(Address not supplied)

Sam Butler

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Robert Caserta

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07507405961

Download Councillor Robert Caserta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Caserta contact details as a CSV file

r.caserta@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Cropper

215 Bolton Road
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 3GN

07971568820

Download Councillor Paul Cropper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Cropper contact details as a CSV file

p.cropper@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Cummins

172 Whalley Road
Shuttleworth
Bury
BL0 0DN

07894999938

Download Councillor Clare Cummins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Cummins contact details as a CSV file

c.a.cummins@bury.gov.uk

Liam James Dean

(Address not supplied)

Ummrana Farooq

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Iain Gartside

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 797 3312

Download Councillor Iain Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Gartside contact details as a CSV file

i.b.gartside@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Gold

15 Charlbury Avenue
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 0FJ

07838352345

Download Councillor Richard Gold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Gold contact details as a CSV file

r.gold@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Grimshaw

51 Heathfield Road
BL9 8HB

0161 766 3369

Download Councillor Joan Grimshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Grimshaw contact details as a CSV file

j.grimshaw@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Shaheena Haroon

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 797 4291

Download Councillor Shaheena Haroon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaheena Haroon contact details as a CSV file

s.haroon@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Harris

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07774268666

Download Councillor Jackie Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Harris contact details as a CSV file

j.harris@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Hayes

195 Brandlesholme Road
Bury
Lancashire
BL8 1DJ

07779516647

Download Councillor Martin Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Hayes contact details as a CSV file

m.hayes@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Holt

Hark to Towler, Flat C
43 Market Street
Tottington
Bury
BL8 4AA

01204294741

Download Councillor Trevor Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Holt contact details as a CSV file

t.holt@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Hurst

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07961016444

Download Councillor Sam Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Hurst contact details as a CSV file

s.hurst@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Khalid Hussain

21 Inman Street
BL9 0TP

0161 7640924

Download Councillor Khalid Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Khalid Hussain contact details as a CSV file

k.hussain@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Jones

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 948 6926

Download Councillor Nicholas Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Jones contact details as a CSV file

n.jones@bury.gov.uk

Jo Lancaster

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Karen Ann Leach

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07733 166047

Download Councillor Karen Ann Leach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Ann Leach contact details as a CSV file

k.leach@bury.gov.uk

Jordan Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James Mason

109 Bury and Bolton Road
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 4JY

01617620334

Download Councillor James Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Mason contact details as a CSV file

j.mason@bury.gov.uk

Luis McBriar

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gavin McGill

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07568326574

Download Councillor Gavin McGill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin McGill contact details as a CSV file

g.mcgill@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Morris

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07917876536

Download Councillor Charlotte Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Morris contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.morris@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Beth Mortenson

2 Winston Close
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 4

07368519753

Download Councillor Beth Mortenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beth Mortenson contact details as a CSV file

b.mortenson@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Eamonn O'Brien

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 253 5103

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

e.obrien@bury.gov.uk

Kevin Peel

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tim Pickstone

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07976831686

Download Councillor Tim Pickstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Pickstone contact details as a CSV file

t.d.pickstone@bury.gov.uk

Tom Pilkington

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Michael Powell

12 Zinc Court
Longfield Centre
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 1GJ

07730045287

Download Councillor Michael Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Powell contact details as a CSV file

m.powell@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Quinn

50 Whittaker Lane
M25 1FX

0161 798 8209

Download Councillor Alan Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Quinn contact details as a CSV file

alan.quinn@bury.gov.uk

Debbie Quinn

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tahir Rafiq

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street,
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 740 2333

Download Councillor Tahir Rafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tahir Rafiq contact details as a CSV file

t.rafiq@bury.gov.uk

Jack Rydeheard

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andrea Simpson

42 Merton Road
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 1PL

07469933033

Download Councillor Andrea Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Simpson contact details as a CSV file

a.l.simpson@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Smith

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL90SW

07921406549

Download Councillor Lucy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Smith contact details as a CSV file

lucy.smith@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Smith

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07572256912

Download Councillor Mike Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Smith contact details as a CSV file

mike.smith@bury.gov.uk

Gareth Staples-Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tamoor Tariq

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07886198769

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as a CSV file

t.tariq@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Cristina Tegolo

146 Hilton Lane
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 9QY

07515877509

Download Councillor Cristina Tegolo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cristina Tegolo contact details as a CSV file

c.tegolo@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Thomas

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street, Bury
BL9 0SW

07715117656

Download Councillor Kevin Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Thomas contact details as a CSV file

kev.thomas@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Dene Vernon

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07396514055

Download Councillor Dene Vernon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dene Vernon contact details as a CSV file

d.vernon@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Walmsley

c/o Town Hall,
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07793628266

Download Councillor Sandra Walmsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Walmsley contact details as a CSV file

sandra.walmsley@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Walsh

36 St Peter's Road
Bury
BL9 9RB

07958697359

Download Councillor Clare Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Walsh contact details as a CSV file

c.walsh@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Whitby

C/o Town Hall
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 766 4399

Download Councillor Mary Whitby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Whitby contact details as a CSV file

m.whitby@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Wright

7 Brookfield
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 1EL

07773705407

Download Councillor Steve Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Wright contact details as a CSV file

s.wright@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Wright

516 Whalley Road
BL0 0ES

01706 823 536
07762116437

Download Councillor Yvonne Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Wright contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.ldc77@yahoo.co.uk