Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Ayesha Arif

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Ayesha Arif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ayesha Arif contact details as a CSV file

a.arif@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Shahbaz Arif

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Shahbaz Arif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shahbaz Arif contact details as a CSV file

s.m.arif@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Noel Bayley

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Noel Bayley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noel Bayley contact details as a CSV file

n.bayley@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Bernstein

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07725472254

Download Councillor Russell Bernstein contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Bernstein contact details as a CSV file

r.bernstein@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Berry

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Donald Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Berry contact details as a CSV file

d.berry@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Birchmore

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

01617612194

Download Councillor Carol Birchmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Birchmore contact details as a CSV file

c.birchmore@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Ciaron Boles

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07557917032

Download Councillor Ciaron Boles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ciaron Boles contact details as a CSV file

c.m.boles@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Booth

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07555 221732

Download Councillor Andrea Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Booth contact details as a CSV file

a.booth@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Boroda

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07908155595

Download Councillor Nathan Boroda contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Boroda contact details as a CSV file

n.boroda@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Brown

2 Prospect Court
Tottington
Bury
BL8 9TT

07780900101

Download Councillor Roger Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Brown contact details as a CSV file

r.c.brown@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Cummins

172 Whalley Road
Shuttleworth
Bury
BL0 0DN

07894999938

Download Councillor Clare Cummins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Cummins contact details as a CSV file

c.a.cummins@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Liam James Dean

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07563184605

Download Councillor Liam James Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam James Dean contact details as a CSV file

l.j.dean@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Spencer Donnelly

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07921 816 909

Download Councillor Spencer Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Spencer Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

s.donnelly@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Des Duncalfe

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07490 838898

Download Councillor Des Duncalfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Des Duncalfe contact details as a CSV file

d.duncalfe@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Ummrana Farooq

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07519356093

Download Councillor Ummrana Farooq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ummrana Farooq contact details as a CSV file

u.farooq@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth FitzGerald

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Elizabeth FitzGerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth FitzGerald contact details as a CSV file

e.fitzgerald@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Nikki Frith

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Nikki Frith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nikki Frith contact details as a CSV file

n.frith@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Gartside

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 797 3312

Download Councillor Iain Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Gartside contact details as a CSV file

i.b.gartside@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Gold

15 Charlbury Avenue
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 0FJ

07838352345

Download Councillor Richard Gold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Gold contact details as a CSV file

r.gold@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Green

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07488 321213

Download Councillor Debra Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debra Green contact details as a CSV file

d.green@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Grimshaw

51 Heathfield Road
BL9 8HB

0161 766 3369

Download Councillor Joan Grimshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Grimshaw contact details as a CSV file

j.grimshaw@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Shaheena Haroon

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 797 4291

Download Councillor Shaheena Haroon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaheena Haroon contact details as a CSV file

s.haroon@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Harris

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07774268666

Download Councillor Jackie Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Harris contact details as a CSV file

j.harris@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Hayes

195 Brandlesholme Road
Bury
Lancashire
BL8 1DJ

07779516647

Download Councillor Martin Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Hayes contact details as a CSV file

m.hayes@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Khalid Hussain

21 Inman Street
BL9 0TP

0161 7640924

Download Councillor Khalid Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Khalid Hussain contact details as a CSV file

k.hussain@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Jones

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 948 6926

Download Councillor Nicholas Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Jones contact details as a CSV file

n.jones@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Lancaster

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07887363954

Download Councillor Jo Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

j.lancaster@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Glyn Marsden

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07730 466 239

Download Councillor Glyn Marsden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Marsden contact details as a CSV file

g.marsden@bury.gov.uk

Councillor James Mason

109 Bury and Bolton Road
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 4JY

01617620334

Download Councillor James Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Mason contact details as a CSV file

j.mason@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Luis McBriar

12 Cann Street
Tottington
Bury
BL8 3PE

07805664538

Download Councillor Luis McBriar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luis McBriar contact details as a CSV file

l.mcbriar@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin McGill

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07568326574

Download Councillor Gavin McGill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin McGill contact details as a CSV file

g.mcgill@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Morris

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07917876536

Download Councillor Charlotte Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Morris contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.morris@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Moss

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07771 810971

Download Councillor Elliot Moss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliot Moss contact details as a CSV file

elliot.moss@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Eamonn O'Brien

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 253 5103

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

e.obrien@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Peel

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07397574103

Download Councillor Kevin Peel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Peel contact details as a CSV file

k.peel@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Pilkington

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07917433947

Download Councillor Tom Pilkington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Pilkington contact details as a CSV file

tom.pilkington@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Quinn

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0 SW

0161 798 8209

Download Councillor Alan Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Quinn contact details as a CSV file

alan.quinn@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Quinn

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

01617988209

Download Councillor Debbie Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Quinn contact details as a CSV file

D.Quinn@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tahir Rafiq

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street,
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 740 2333

Download Councillor Tahir Rafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tahir Rafiq contact details as a CSV file

t.rafiq@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Rizvi

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Imran Rizvi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Rizvi contact details as a CSV file

i.r.rizvi@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Rydeheard

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07851505149

Download Councillor Jack Rydeheard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Rydeheard contact details as a CSV file

J.B.Rydeheard@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Smith

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL90SW

07921406549

Download Councillor Lucy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Smith contact details as a CSV file

lucy.smith@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Smith

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07572256912

Download Councillor Mike Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Smith contact details as a CSV file

mike.smith@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tamoor Tariq

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07886198769

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as a CSV file

t.tariq@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Cristina Tegolo

146 Hilton Lane
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 9QY

07515877509

Download Councillor Cristina Tegolo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cristina Tegolo contact details as a CSV file

c.tegolo@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Thorpe

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07712 534542

Download Councillor Sean Thorpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Thorpe contact details as a CSV file

s.thorpe@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Dene Vernon

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07396514055

Download Councillor Dene Vernon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dene Vernon contact details as a CSV file

d.vernon@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Walmsley

c/o Town Hall,
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07793628266

Download Councillor Sandra Walmsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Walmsley contact details as a CSV file

sandra.walmsley@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Walsh

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Mary Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Walsh contact details as a CSV file

m.walsh@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Whitby

C/o Town Hall
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 766 4399

Download Councillor Mary Whitby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Whitby contact details as a CSV file

m.whitby@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Wright

516 Whalley Road
BL0 0ES

01706 823 536
07762116437

Download Councillor Yvonne Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Wright contact details as a CSV file

Y.S.Wright@bury.gov.uk