Contact details

Strategic Commissioning Board

Councillor Eamonn O'Brien (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 253 5101

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

E.O'Brien@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tamoor Tariq

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07886198769

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as a CSV file

t.tariq@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Cummins

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07894999938

Download Councillor Clare Cummins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Cummins contact details as a CSV file

c.a.cummins@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Gold

15 Charlbury Avenue
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 0FJ

07838352345

Download Councillor Richard Gold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Gold contact details as a CSV file

r.gold@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Morris

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07917876536

Download Councillor Charlotte Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Morris contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.morris@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Quinn

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0 SW

0161 798 8209

Download Councillor Alan Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Quinn contact details as a CSV file

alan.quinn@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tahir Rafiq

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street,
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 740 2333

Download Councillor Tahir Rafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tahir Rafiq contact details as a CSV file

t.rafiq@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Smith

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL90SW

07921406549

Download Councillor Lucy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Smith contact details as a CSV file

lucy.smith@bury.gov.uk

Dr Cathy Fines (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Fiona Boyd

(Address not supplied)

Peter Bury

(Address not supplied)

Howard Hughes

(Address not supplied)

David McCann

(Address not supplied)

Mr Chris Wild

(Address not supplied)

Will Blandamer

(Address not supplied)

Sam Evans

(Address not supplied)

Geoff Little

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Russell Bernstein

C/O Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07725472254

Download Councillor Russell Bernstein contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Bernstein contact details as a CSV file

r.bernstein@bury.gov.uk

Lynne Ridsdale

(Address not supplied)

Donna Ball

(Address not supplied)

Catherine Jackson

(Address not supplied)