Contact details

STRATEGIC COMMISSIONING BOARD

Councillor Jane Black

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 773 3744

Download Councillor Jane Black contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Black contact details as a CSV file

j.black@bury.gov.uk

Mrs Fiona Boyd

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sharon Briggs

10 Old Oak Close
Bradley Fold
BL2 6SF

01204 795 430

Download Councillor Sharon Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Briggs contact details as a CSV file

s.briggs@bury.gov.uk

Dr Daniel Cooke

(Address not supplied)

Dr Cathy Fines

(Address not supplied)

Julie Gallagher

(Address not supplied)

Howard Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Jones

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 OSW

0161 253 5103

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as a CSV file

david.jones@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Jones

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 948 6926

Download Councillor Nicholas Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Jones contact details as a CSV file

n.jones@bury.gov.uk

Emma Kennett

(Address not supplied)

Geoff Little

(Address not supplied)

David McCann

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Eamonn O'Brien

133 Butterstile Lane
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 9UW

0161 773 2448

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

e.obrien@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Pickstone

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07976831686

Download Councillor Tim Pickstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Pickstone contact details as a CSV file

t.d.pickstone@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Quinn

50 Whittaker Lane
M25 1FX

0161 798 8209

Download Councillor Alan Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Quinn contact details as a CSV file

alan.quinn@bury.gov.uk

Dr Jeffrey Schryer (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andrea Simpson

42 Merton Road
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 1PL

07469933033

Download Councillor Andrea Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Simpson contact details as a CSV file

a.l.simpson@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tamoor Tariq

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07886198769

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as a CSV file

t.tariq@bury.gov.uk

Peter Thompson

(Address not supplied)

Mr Chris Wild

(Address not supplied)

Mike Woodhead

(Address not supplied)