Contact details

STRATEGIC COMMISSIONING BOARD

Councillor Jane Black

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 773 3744

Download Councillor Jane Black contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Black contact details as a CSV file

j.black@bury.gov.uk

Mrs Fiona Boyd

(Address not supplied)

Dr Daniel Cooke

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Clare Cummins

172 Whalley Road
Shuttleworth
Bury
BL0 0DN

07894999938

Download Councillor Clare Cummins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Cummins contact details as a CSV file

c.a.cummins@bury.gov.uk

Dr Cathy Fines

(Address not supplied)

Julie Gallagher

(Address not supplied)

Howard Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Jones

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 OSW

0161 253 5103

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as a CSV file

david.jones@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Jones

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 948 6926

Download Councillor Nicholas Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Jones contact details as a CSV file

n.jones@bury.gov.uk

Emma Kennett

(Address not supplied)

Geoff Little

(Address not supplied)

David McCann

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Eamonn O'Brien

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 253 5103

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eamonn O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

e.obrien@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Quinn

50 Whittaker Lane
M25 1FX

0161 798 8209

Download Councillor Alan Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Quinn contact details as a CSV file

alan.quinn@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tahir Rafiq

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street,
Bury
BL9 0SW

0161 740 2333

Download Councillor Tahir Rafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tahir Rafiq contact details as a CSV file

t.rafiq@bury.gov.uk

Dr Jeffrey Schryer (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andrea Simpson

42 Merton Road
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 1PL

07469933033

Download Councillor Andrea Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Simpson contact details as a CSV file

a.l.simpson@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Smith

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL90SW

07921406549

Download Councillor Lucy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Smith contact details as a CSV file

lucy.smith@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Tamoor Tariq

c/o Town Hall
Knowsley Street
Bury
BL9 0SW

07886198769

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamoor Tariq contact details as a CSV file

t.tariq@bury.gov.uk

Peter Thompson

(Address not supplied)

Mr Chris Wild

(Address not supplied)

Mike Woodhead

(Address not supplied)